Percy Jackson And The Olympians Book Series In Order – How To Read Percy Jackson Books In Order

Are you a fan of fantasy books? Then you will love Rick Riordan’s Percy Jackson and the Olympians series. Percy Jackson and The Olmypians series is about a boy suffering from dyslexia and ADHD whose father turns out to be Poseidon, the god of the oceans, seas and earthquakes in Greek mythology. 

How Many Books Are There In Percy Jackson And The Olympians Series?

Percy Jackson And The Olympians book series is comprised of five books. Later on, an illustrated version of the first book in the series, The Lightning Thief, was also published. 

How To Read Percy Jackson Books In Order? 

Here is the chronological order of Percy Jackson and The Olympians books that you should follow while reading the series:

[table id=1 /]

Books Like Percy Jackson And The Olympians – Book Recomendations For Percy Jackson Fans

Here are a few recommendations for the fans of Percy Jackson books:

  • The Blackwell Pages series starting with the first book, Loki’s Wolves by K.L. Armstrong and M. A. Marr.



  • Addison Cooke series starting with Addison Cooke And The Treasure Of The Incas

    • Atlantis Saga series starting with Atlantis Rising

    • The Cronus Chronicles series starting with The Shadow Thieves

Hope you liked our brief guide on how to read Percy Jackson books in order. Got any thoughts or book recommendations? Tell us in the comments!